2022 PEOPLE Endorsements

If you are seeking the endorsement of AFSCME Council 25’s nearly 40,000 active and retired members and their families across the State, please complete the AFSCME Council 25 questionnaire HERE

All candidates seeking AFSCME’s endorsement must return a questionnaire. The deadline for questionnaires to be considered before the August 2022 Primary Election is Sunday, May 1st.

If you have any questions, you can contact Steven Rzeppa, Political Director, via email at [email protected]